Advisory Board

Solomon Run Firemen’s Club Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of the Solomon Run Firemen’s Club meets the first Wednesday of every month to discuss club business, plan events, and consider membership applications. The board consists of four active members of the Richland Township Fire Department, elected by their membership, and three club members appointed by the President of the Solomon Run Firemen’s Club, after consideration from the full Advisory Board.

Board Members

The current board consists of the following members:

Jacob Morisi – President
Chris Roth – Vice President
Kathy Brlansky – Secretary/Membership Secretary
Jason Giebfried – Treasurer
Dave Crichton
Jeff Mock
Mike Naglic


Alex Firm – Club Manager
Lauren Bosley – Kitchen Manager